Advisory Board and staff

Advisory Board



David Reiss


Trainee Editors

Genevieve Holt

Amy Manley

Jack Underwood

Georgia Belam


Meet the Trainee Editors


Wendy Burn, President


Peter Bowie, Chief Examiner


Tony Roche, Curricula & Quality Manager


Kate Lovett, Dean



Fauzan Palekar, Director of Professional Standards


Karla Pryce, Head of Business Development & eLearning


Katie Hughes, eLearning Manager


Rosalind Metcalfe, eLearning Editorial Assistant


Mina Kupfermann, Freelance Content Editor


Contact us

© 2019 Royal College of Psychiatrists